NAIT + LINDA

"Allegra is so genuine, we instantly fell in love with her. We Skyped our first meeting and instantly new Allegra would be the celebrant for us. The whole process was smooth and efficient and on the day Allegra was fantastic at making our ceremony feel intimate and created specifically for the two of us. All of our guest thought Allegra did a fantastic job. What can I say but Allegra is the best ❤️ Highly recommend."

Nait and Linda.PNG
Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 5.52.40 pm.png

 
 
Screen Shot 2017-11-02 at 12.15.32 pm.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-02 at 12.20.36 pm.png

JESS + WADE

"While we would love to say that we sourced and hand-picked Allegra to be our celebrant ourselves, we can’t take the credit for this. We were propelled into the very capable arms of Allegra just 10 days before the wedding.  You can imagine the panic we felt, but what we thought was a disaster at the time ended up being one of the best last minute pre-wedding changes to have happened. 

Allegra couldn’t have been more perfect in the lead up to and on our wedding day. Her cool and calm nature made us immediately more relaxed. She has a great sense of humour and while we only had the pleasure of getting to know Allegra in just 10 days, we felt like she was an old friend who we could be ourselves with and who knew us so well. She tailored a wonderful ceremony to us and told our story so beautifully. 

Her comedic timing is brilliant so if you have any funny stories to lighten the ceremony, Allegra knows how to include all the elements to make it a truly personal, witty and special ceremony. 

All of our guests kept telling us how amazing the ceremony was and how much they loved Allegra.

To all of the future brides and grooms out there, look no further! 

 Jess & Wade"


5yyJPBE9.jpeg
5fbeq2WT.jpeg

Barnaby + Lucienne

“Open disclaimer - we are extremely biased about our talented sister and sister-in-law.

Disclaimer out of the way, we want to say how incredibly grateful we are to Allegra. We knew we wanted to write our own vows, and we wanted the ceremony to feel open and inclusive - and that was about it! Allegra helped us plan out a ceremony that felt completely us. We wanted an unusual ceremony - two aisles (one each for the bride and groom), set on a very steep hill, to deliver us to the flower pole ‘altar’ at the same time, compounded by a Westerly facing, make-up melting orientation - not to mention the coin-toss to determine who said their vows first! We wanted her to convey our feelings about the lack of marriage equality in Australia at the time and to make an acknowledgment of country - her sensitive and thoughtful comments 
were absolute highlights.

Allegra managed the intricacies of our personal ceremony with a grace that filled her big brother with pride. A lot of our guests spoke about how special the ceremony was for them. We have been to a number of weddings, and can honestly say that Allegra was the best celebrant we’ve ever seen. We would highly recommend Allegra to prospective couples.”


Screen Shot 2017-11-02 at 12.31.02 pm.png
 

AMELIA + LOURENS

"Allegra was an absolute gem on our special day. She was there every step of the way, incorporating our jokes and personalities into the ceremony. Apart from meeting us at a remote little spot in our favourite park , she even stepped in as my bridesmaid during our photo shoot. We would highly recommend Allegra to be part of your special day!"


 

TESSA + PAUL 

"We cannot begin to describe how wonderful our experience was with Allegra as our celebrant. She turned the ceremony into the absolute best moment of our lives. Even filling out her beautiful couple's questionnaires together well before our wedding was one of the highlights of the months leading up to our wedding!

We loved how genuine Allegra is, and how willing she was to capture the spirit of our wedding - for us that was fun, casual but still heartfelt and she absolutely nailed it! Allegra was fantastic to work with and it was a privilege to have her as our celebrant. Moments we will never forget! Thank you Allegra <3 Tess & Paul"

Tessa and Pauls Wedding photograped by Sarah Moore 4.jpg
Tessa and Paul 5.jpg

Annie and Adam .jpg
 

Adam + Annie

"Allegra was so helpful and so relaxed we never had a worry in the world that our ceremony wouldn't be perfect. Thanks Allegra!


 
 

Jodie + Loc

"Allegra was recommended to me by a friend after trying and failing to find a local celebrant for our wedding in Orange NSW. It was really important for my husband and I to find a celebrant who supported same sex marriage just as we did, and it didn't take long to see that Allegra was a massive supporter! Our first meeting was via Skype with our toddler running amok in front of the camera, but Allegra managed it beautifully and we knew we were in good hands. Our ceremony could not have been more perfect... it was personal, emotional and fun - if we weren't crying we were laughing!  We couldn't recommend her more. Thank you so much beautiful!"

Jodie and Loc.PNG

Merinda and Guy.jpeg
Merinda and Guy 2.jpeg
 
 

Merinda + guy

“Allegra is definitely a key ingredient to how awesome our wedding day was. We loved her from the minute we started chatting. Her personality, attention to detail and genuine interest in making our wedding day as special as possible are traits we value highly. We had a very small wedding (30 guests) and Allegra could’ve been the 31st guest. Family, friends and the bridal party really enjoyed having Allegra at our wedding. Allegra knows her stuff, is very prompt at responding to our queries and kept us informed every step of the way. Allegra clearly loves what she does and we would recommend Allegra again and again.”


 
 

Ilona + steve

“From the moment we met Allegra, it was like catching up with a good friend. She was outgoing, kind, and super easy to chat with. Our ceremony was incredible, and even better than we could have hoped for. Allegra went out of her way to get to know us as a couple, and our story of how we met, so she could very eloquently share that with our guests on the day. She also had some great ideas on how to make the ceremony more engaging and fun. I would highly recommend Allegra and her services. Thank you again for everything xox”

Ilona and Steve selfie .jpg

Ingrid and Iain 5.jpg
 
Ingrid and Iain 1.jpg

Ingrid + iain

“We were so lucky to have had Allegra as our celebrant on our big day a few weekends ago and could not recommend her more highly if you are looking for someone to trust with this part of your special day! Not only is she super talented and full of ideas for adding that extra special touch to the ceremony, but also so warm and easy to get along with which meant we had an instant connection with her right from day one. Allegra was more than happy to meet up with us in person over a coffee a couple of times to get to know us which meant our ceremony was so personal and unique to us - anyone could have thought Allegra was a friend we had known for years! Nothing was ever a hassle for Allegra and everything was so well organized and explained right from the start which made the whole process fun and hassle free. The ceremony was absolutely perfect in every way. Allegra did the most amazing job putting it together and then delivering it. It was everything - and more than - we could have hoped for - fun, warm, full of love and involving each and every one of our closest friends and family. It was the highlight of our day and set the scene for the magical day that followed! Our guest were raving about the extraordinary ceremony for the rest of the weekend and to this day! We cannot thank you enough Allegra, the best celebrant ever! X”


Daniella + dave

“I wish I could give 10 stars for this review! From our first skype meeting to the end of our wedding ceremony – Allegra was the easiest person to deal with! She made the whole process so easy and everything flowed so smoothly! We wanted a short & sweet ceremony and that’s exactly what Allegra delivered! I would recommend Allegra to anyone who needed a celebrant! Couldn’t thank her enough!”

Daniella and Dave.jpg

Kate and Thomas.JPG
Kate and Thomas 2.JPG
 
 

Kate + Thomas

I would highly recommend booking Allegra as your celebrant. Allegra is very easy going and took all the stress out of planning the ceremony. With Allegra we knew we were in good hands. She wrote a beautiful and personal ceremony and we had lots of guests telling us how great it was.


C&C_PRINT_209.jpg

Chantelle + chris

C&C_PRINT_268.jpg

From the moment we met Allegra we knew she was “our one”. She is down to earth, relatable, and bloody hilarious!! We wanted a relaxed and intimate ceremony with a touch of romance and she delivered that and more! She was so lovely in making us both feel relaxed on the day and had the whole wedding giggling throughout the ceremony. We honestly think Allegra is amazing and can not recommend her highly enough! x


Allegra14.jpeg
Allegra6.jpeg
 
 

ADRian + Kerry

“Super grateful we were able to have Allegra marry us on our big day! Leading up to it she was super helpful and accommodating and helped brainstorm ideas on things we wanted to include for our wedding ceremony. She is incredibly friendly, bubbly and fun and the feedback we received from our wedding guests confirmed this further. These are a few of the reasons that we knew after our first meeting that she was the one we wanted as our celebrant! Our guests couldn't praise her enough and her professionalism and attire on the day of could not be faulted! Thanks again Allegra!”


 
 

KIm + Mitch

Allegra married Mitch & I last weekend down at Merribee House, and made the ceremony so much fun! She kept it light, entertaining and included just the right amount of love. She is a legend! We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a modern and fun approach to the most important part of your big day.

 

Kim&MitchWedding_01.12.18-263.jpg

S&JLEGENDS-0786.jpg
S&JLEGENDS-0570.jpg
S&JLEGENDS-0512.jpg
 
 
 

Sami + Josh

"Thank you from the bottom of our hearts <3 for your words and making our love OFFICIAL.

I just read your script you used on the 3.11.18 and balled my eyes out today. It was nice to re-read and take note of the things that were said, particularly as I was full of nerves and excitement. The stimulation of taking EVERYTHING in on the day was overwhelming and it is true when they say 'you can only take in so much at a time'. There were even certain references you made throughout the ceremony (that we didn't make reference to in our prep for you to use) that captured our lives so much so, that it was as if you had known us forever.

Examples include: referring to our Bride Tribe as an AFL Team (my dad grew up on AFL, he played seconds for the Demon's and my brother has grown up playing in the A-Grade for Ainslie Football Club for the last decade). Thank you for making reference to the RIGHT football league ;) and secondly, also referring to the Bride Tribe as a Wolf Pack, myself and three of the girls in my Bride Tribe, refer to ourselves as the "Wolf Pack", but, also how it refers to the next generation of wolves, our children - who will grow up in a fun-loving, supportive and driven environment because of the people in the 'OG' Wolf Pack.

So upon reflection and combined with these incredible images, your words are brought to life. It was the special additional touches, that turned an ordinary ceremony into one that will never be forgotten. After all, we wanted the ceremony to be a focal point of our special day and through your wit and understanding of who we are (taking the time to know us, as we are as individuals AND a couple), you truly made sure it was.

Lots of love, Mr and Mrs Mears, Josh and Sami Your biggest fans xxx”

 
 

Grace + scott

“Allegra was a dream celebrant. She didn’t bat an eyelid at all the non-traditional things we didn’t want for our ceremony, and was incredibly compassionate about our fears of public speaking. You don’t have to worry about a thing, she will take care of it all. The ceremony she put together was so us and had our friends and family laughing and crying. And bonus - she gives great true crime podcast suggestions.”

Scott&Grace_KC_1228_LoRes (2).jpg
Scott&Grace_KC_1208_LoRes.jpg

20180120-0r9c6374.JPG
20180120-0r9c6284.jpg
 
 

Rae + nathan

"Allegra had us at "Hello" - literally. From my very first phone conversation with Allegra, she had me smiling, and feeling relieved and safe, she got it - she got us. Allegra's intuitive and genuine love for what she does, meant that she gave us a very personal, emotional, yet light and fun ceremony. And she did it within the shortest of time frames. We're so grateful that on our biggest of days, Allegra was right there with us. THANK YOU ALLEGRA!!! XXX


 
 

Bec + dave

Allegra made our dream ceremony a reality! She was so helpful, relaxed and took all of the stress out of the process. She delivered a ceremony that was personal, genuine yet fun, keeping all of our guests engaged from start to finish. It was the perfect reflection of us as a couple and we enjoyed every minute of it! Thanks Allegra! xx

b_d_waldara wedding_kings _ thieves_full res - 744.jpg

 
 

Jess + Jason

I honestly can’t express how amazing Allegra was as our celebrant. She ticked all our boxes, she was fun, engaging and wanted to make our ceremony memorable for everyone there not put them to sleep. She communicated with us every step of the process and as things got closer she alleviated all my fears – what if I fall over while walking down the aisle, what if I mess up my vows. When she arrived on the day it was like an old friend turning up, she made me feel relaxed and I knew everything was in good hands. Our ceremony was the most amazing moment of the day, Allegra was so engaging and the words she managed to create based on our questionnaires was so beautiful I’ve asked her for a copy so I can keep it. Many of our guests commented on what a great job she did. She even found a way to incorporate a very special friend of mine into the ceremony which was a beautiful surprise touch for the day. If you are looking for a vibrant, articulate, fun and engaging celebrant look no further – I can’t recommend Allegra highly enough.

Jess_Jason-310.jpg
Jess_Jason-311.jpg


Even Wedded Wonderland thinks I'm cool! They've included me on this amazing list of celebrants!