Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 5.52.40 pm.png

NAIT + LINDA

"Allegra is so genuine, we instantly fell in love with her. We Skyped our first meeting and instantly new Allegra would be the celebrant for us. The whole process was smooth and efficient and on the day Allegra was fantastic at making our ceremony feel intimate and created specifically for the two of us. All of our guest thought Allegra did a fantastic job. What can I say but Allegra is the best ❤️ Highly recommend."

 


 
 
Screen Shot 2017-11-02 at 12.15.32 pm.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-02 at 12.20.36 pm.png

JESS + WADE

"While we would love to say that we sourced and hand-picked Allegra to be our celebrant ourselves, we can’t take the credit for this. We were propelled into the very capable arms of Allegra just 10 days before the wedding.  You can imagine the panic we felt, but what we thought was a disaster at the time ended up being one of the best last minute pre-wedding changes to have happened. 

Allegra couldn’t have been more perfect in the lead up to and on our wedding day. Her cool and calm nature made us immediately more relaxed. She has a great sense of humour and while we only had the pleasure of getting to know Allegra in just 10 days, we felt like she was an old friend who we could be ourselves with and who knew us so well. She tailored a wonderful ceremony to us and told our story so beautifully. 

Her comedic timing is brilliant so if you have any funny stories to lighten the ceremony, Allegra knows how to include all the elements to make it a truly personal, witty and special ceremony. 

All of our guests kept telling us how amazing the ceremony was and how much they loved Allegra.

To all of the future brides and grooms out there, look no further! 

 Jess & Wade"


Screen Shot 2017-11-02 at 12.31.02 pm.png
 

AMELIA + LOURENS

"Allegra was an absolute gem on our special day. She was there every step of the way, incorporating our jokes and personalities into the ceremony. Apart from meeting us at a remote little spot in our favourite park , she even stepped in as my bridesmaid during our photo shoot. We would highly recommend Allegra to be part of your special day!"


Tessa and Pauls Wedding photograped by Sarah Moore 4.jpg

TESSA + PAUL 

"We cannot begin to describe how wonderful our experience was with Allegra as our celebrant. She turned the ceremony into the absolute best moment of our lives. Even filling out her beautiful couple's questionnaires together well before our wedding was one of the highlights of the months leading up to our wedding!

Tessa and Paul 5.jpg

We loved how genuine Allegra is, and how willing she was to capture the spirit of our wedding - for us that was fun, casual but still heartfelt and she absolutely nailed it! Allegra was fantastic to work with and it was a privilege to have her as our celebrant. Moments we will never forget! Thank you Allegra <3 Tess & Paul"


Annie and Adam .jpg
 

Adam + Annie

"Allegra was so helpful and so relaxed we never had a worry in the world that our ceremony wouldn't be perfect. Thanks Allegra!


 
 

Jodie + Loc

"Allegra was recommended to me by a friend after trying and failing to find a local celebrant for our wedding in Orange NSW. It was really important for my husband and I to find a celebrant who supported same sex marriage just as we did, and it didn't take long to see that Allegra was a massive supporter! Our first meeting was via Skype with our toddler running amok in front of the camera, but Allegra managed it beautifully and we knew we were in good hands. Our ceremony could not have been more perfect... it was personal, emotional and fun - if we weren't crying we were laughing!  We couldn't recommend her more. Thank you so much beautiful!"

Jodie and Loc.PNG

Merinda and Guy.jpeg
Merinda and Guy 2.jpeg

 
 

Merinda + guy

“Allegra is definitely a key ingredient to how awesome our wedding day was. We loved her from the minute we started chatting. Her personality, attention to detail and genuine interest in making our wedding day as special as possible are traits we value highly. We had a very small wedding (30 guests) and Allegra could’ve been the 31st guest. Family, friends and the bridal party really enjoyed having Allegra at our wedding. Allegra knows her stuff, is very prompt at responding to our queries and kept us informed every step of the way. Allegra clearly loves what she does and we would recommend Allegra again and again.”

 
 

Ilona + steve

“From the moment we met Allegra, it was like catching up with a good friend. She was outgoing, kind, and super easy to chat with. Our ceremony was incredible, and even better than we could have hoped for. Allegra went out of her way to get to know us as a couple, and our story of how we met, so she could very eloquently share that with our guests on the day. She also had some great ideas on how to make the ceremony more engaging and fun. I would highly recommend Allegra and her services. Thank you again for everything xox”

Ilona and Steve selfie .jpg
Ingrid and Iain 5.jpg
Ingrid and Iain 1.jpg

Ingrid + iain

“We were so lucky to have had Allegra as our celebrant on our big day a few weekends ago and could not recommend her more highly if you are looking for someone to trust with this part of your special day! Not only is she super talented and full of ideas for adding that extra special touch to the ceremony, but also so warm and easy to get along with which meant we had an instant connection with her right from day one. Allegra was more than happy to meet up with us in person over a coffee a couple of times to get to know us which meant our ceremony was so personal and unique to us - anyone could have thought Allegra was a friend we had known for years! Nothing was ever a hassle for Allegra and everything was so well organized and explained right from the start which made the whole process fun and hassle free. The ceremony was absolutely perfect in every way. Allegra did the most amazing job putting it together and then delivering it. It was everything - and more than - we could have hoped for - fun, warm, full of love and involving each and every one of our closest friends and family. It was the highlight of our day and set the scene for the magical day that followed! Our guest were raving about the extraordinary ceremony for the rest of the weekend and to this day! We cannot thank you enough Allegra, the best celebrant ever! X”

 

Daniella + dave

“I wish I could give 10 stars for this review! From our first skype meeting to the end of our wedding ceremony – Allegra was the easiest person to deal with! She made the whole process so easy and everything flowed so smoothly! We wanted a short & sweet ceremony and that’s exactly what Allegra delivered! I would recommend Allegra to anyone who needed a celebrant! Couldn’t thank her enough!”

Kate and Thomas.JPG
Kate and Thomas 2.JPG
Daniella and Dave.jpg
 
 


Kate + Thomas

I would highly recommend booking Allegra as your celebrant. Allegra is very easy going and took all the stress out of planning the ceremony. With Allegra we knew we were in good hands. She wrote a beautiful and personal ceremony and we had lots of guests telling us how great it was.

C&C_PRINT_209.jpg

Chantelle + chris

C&C_PRINT_268.jpg

From the moment we met Allegra we knew she was “our one”. She is down to earth, relatable, and bloody hilarious!! We wanted a relaxed and intimate ceremony with a touch of romance and she delivered that and more! She was so lovely in making us both feel relaxed on the day and had the whole wedding giggling throughout the ceremony. We honestly think Allegra is amazing and can not recommend her highly enough! x

 

Even Wedded Wonderland thinks I'm cool! They've included me on this amazing list of celebrants!